White Light/White Heat [Purple Vinyl]
The Velvet Underground Vinyl Lovers

White Light/White Heat [Purple Vinyl]

Track List

  1. White Light/White Heat
  2. The Gift
  3. Lady Godiva's Operation
  4. Here She Comes Now
  5. I Heard Her Call My Name
  6. Sister Ray



12" Vinyl


Vinyl Lovers

The proto-punk rock revolution that VU sparked reached its pinnacle right here. Feedback frenzies and narcotic odes abound as you behold "Here She Comes Now" , "I Heard Her Call My Name" , the title cut, the mind-blowing epic "Sister Ray", and more.