Beautiful Despair (Marbled Vinyl)
Television Personalities Fire Records

Beautiful Despair (Marbled Vinyl)

Lista de pistas

  1. Hard Luck Story Number 39
  2. Razor Blades & Lemonade
  3. How Does It Feel To Be Loved
  4. Love Is A Four Letter Word
  5. If You Fly Too High
  6. I Get Frightened Too
  7. Goodnight Mr Spaceman
  8. Honey For The Bears
  9. I Don't Want To Live This Life
  10. I Like That In A Girl
  11. My Very First Nervous Breakdown
  12. Suppose You Think It's Funny
  13. This Heart's Not Made Of Stone


12" Vinyl


Fire Records

Television Personalities unreleased album. Recorded by Jowe and Dan at Jowe's flat in Glading Terrace, Stoke Newington (shortly before it was demolished), over a number sessions on a portable 4-track cassette-tape machine. Transferred to digital format at Sonic Bunker by Jowe and Rob McClymont.